term dates 2021/22.

boomsatsuma College

Media, Games and Sports
Term 1 - Monday 6 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2 - Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3 - Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4 - Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Term 5 - Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6 - Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Acting 
Term 1 - Monday 6 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2 - Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3 - Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4 - Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Term 5 - Monday 25 April 2022 to Monday 23 May 2022

Term 6 - Monday 6 June 2022 to Saturday 23 July 2022

boomsatsuma Degrees

 

Degree course dates may differ. Please visit bathspa.ac.uk/about-us/term-dates/ for further details.